Skip to content ↓

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

Inspired Learners for Life

In this section...

We are extremely proud of our staff, many of whom have more than one area of responsibility.  Below the portraits is a copy of the Management Structure detailing each staff member's area of responsibility. 



Mrs C. Mayhew





Assistant Headteacher

Mrs B. Martin 





Foundation 1 

St Nicholas  AM

Mrs J. Kane




St Nicholas  PM

Mrs L. Purton




Foundation 2  

St Francis

Miss R. Jenkins




St Bernadette

Mrs S. Dean 




St Bernadette

Mrs D. Kelly





Year One  

St Andrew

Miss O. Cunningham




St Joseph

Miss K. Moore




Year Two 

St Thomas More 

Miss H. Jack 




St Joan of Arc 

Miss J. Naughton




Year Three 


St Monica

Miss A. de Normanville




St Augustine

Mrs C. Harrison




Year Four

St Angela  

Miss C. Costello 




St Catherine

Miss D. Odedra




Year Five

St Martin de Porres

Miss G. Fry




St John Bosco

Mrs J. Buckley



St John Bosco 

Mrs N. King



Year Six

St Maximillian Kolbe 

Mrs S. Everton 




St Teresa 

Miss J. Moore






KS2 Teacher/ RE Subject Leader

Mrs B. Simmons 




Mrs F. Gallant



French Teacher 

Mrs J. Ryan 



Music Teacher

Mrs M. Kolendo