Skip to content ↓

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

Inspired Learners for Life

Term Dates

In this section...

Term Dates for the 2018/19 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September to Friday 21 December 2018

Half term Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October.

Training Day Monday 29 October - School Closed.

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January to Friday 5th April 2019.

Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February.

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 19 July 2019.

Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019.
All training days have been allowed for in the dates above.